Joe Dickinson  President jdickinson@preferred-office.com

 

Joe Dickinson 

President

jdickinson@preferred-office.com

        Stephanie Whitehead Office Manager swhitehead@preferred-office.com

       

Stephanie Whitehead

Office Manager

swhitehead@preferred-office.com

  Tammy Montgomery Accounts Payable tmontgomery@preferred-office.com

 

Tammy Montgomery

Accounts Payable

tmontgomery@preferred-office.com

  Bridgette Wright Receptionist bwright@preferred-office.com

 

Bridgette Wright

Receptionist

bwright@preferred-office.com

  Mary Barker Contracts Clerk mbarker@preferred-office.com

 

Mary Barker

Contracts Clerk

mbarker@preferred-office.com

  Kim Moss Accounts Receivable kmoss@preferred-office.com

 

Kim Moss

Accounts Receivable

kmoss@preferred-office.com

  Barbara Holder Purchase Clerk bholder@preferred-office.com

 

Barbara Holder

Purchase Clerk

bholder@preferred-office.com