Nathan Handley Chief Information Officer nhandley@preferred-office.com

 

Nathan Handley

Chief Information Officer

nhandley@preferred-office.com

  David Crawford Project Manager dcrawford@preferred-office.com

 

David Crawford

Project Manager

dcrawford@preferred-office.com

  Steve Hattey Help Desk Coordinator shattey@preferred-office.com

 

Steve Hattey

Help Desk Coordinator

shattey@preferred-office.com

  Jon Faircloth Desktop Support jfaircloth@preferred-office.com

 

Jon Faircloth

Desktop Support

jfaircloth@preferred-office.com

  Leslie Morse Network Support lmorse@preferred-office.com

 

Leslie Morse

Network Support

lmorse@preferred-office.com

  Trey Hannah Desktop Support thannah@preferred-office.com

 

Trey Hannah

Desktop Support

thannah@preferred-office.com