Alan Dickinson VP Sales adickinson@preferred-office.com

 

Alan Dickinson

VP Sales

adickinson@preferred-office.com

  Paula Carter Sales Assistant pcarter@preferred-office.com

 

Paula Carter

Sales Assistant

pcarter@preferred-office.com

  Miranda Brinkman Senior Sales Rep mbrinkman@preferred-office.com

 

Miranda Brinkman

Senior Sales Rep

mbrinkman@preferred-office.com

  Travis Pack Account Rep tpack@preferred-office.com

 

Travis Pack

Account Rep

tpack@preferred-office.com

  Judy Griffin Technology Sales Rep jgriffin@preferred-office.com

 

Judy Griffin

Technology Sales Rep

jgriffin@preferred-office.com

  Trent Reicks Account Rep treicks@preferred-office.com

 

Trent Reicks

Account Rep

treicks@preferred-office.com