Rory Miller Service Manager rmiller@preferred-office.com

 

Rory Miller

Service Manager

rmiller@preferred-office.com

  Mark Izzabel Assistant Service Manager             (Fayetteville) mizzabel@preferred-office.com

 

Mark Izzabel

Assistant Service Manager             (Fayetteville)

mizzabel@preferred-office.com

  Chad Storrs Service Technician cstorrs@preferred-office.com

 

Chad Storrs

Service Technician

cstorrs@preferred-office.com

  Brenda Thomas Service Technician bthomas@preferred-office.com

 

Brenda Thomas

Service Technician

bthomas@preferred-office.com

  Kyle Bennett Service Technician kbennett@preferred-office.com

 

Kyle Bennett

Service Technician

kbennett@preferred-office.com

  David Cox Service Technician dcox@preferred-office.com

 

David Cox

Service Technician

dcox@preferred-office.com

  Homer Keys Service Technician hkeys@preferred-office.com

 

Homer Keys

Service Technician

hkeys@preferred-office.com

  Jason Hancock Setup Technician warehouse@preferred-office.com

 

Jason Hancock

Setup Technician

warehouse@preferred-office.com